Adam Ant Brings His Anthems The Singles Tour This September to The US

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Facebook
Twitter

ANTHEMSUS4

That dandy highwayman himself, the musical maestro known as Adam Ant brings his unique styling this fall to 16 cities across the US, did your city make the cut . We plan on trying to catch at least two of the performances as this artist doe not come around that often , more details to follow but below are the dates !

Wednesday, September 6, Fort Lauderdale, FL, Parker Playhouse (Broward Center PAC)

Friday, September 8, Clearwater, FL, Capitol Theatre

Saturday, September 9, Orlando, FL, The Beacham Theatre

Sunday, September 10, Jacksonville, FL, Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, September 13, New York, NY, Beacon Theatre

Friday, September 15, Detroit, MI, Sound Board @MotorCity Casino Hotel

Saturday, September 16, Cleveland, OH, House of Blues

Sunday, September 17, Pittsburgh, PA, Palace Theatre

Tuesday, September 19, Baltimore, MD, Baltimore Sound Stage

Wednesday, September 20, Richmond, VA, The National

Friday, September 22, Charlotte, NC, Fillmore

Saturday, September 23, Atlanta, GA, Variety Playhouse

Sunday, September 24, Nashville, TN, War Memorial Auditorium

Tuesday, September 26, Denver, CO, Paramount Theatre

Friday, September 29, San Francisco, The Masonic

Saturday, September 30, Los Angeles, Greek Theatre, with special guest L7

a-dsc05118-a-copy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *