ADAM ANT plays his Friend Of Foe album, live, for the first time in its entirety,on tour now !

Adam Ant
Please follow and like us:
RSS
Facebook
Twitter

Adam Ant is launching his 2019 ‘Friend or Foe’ USA tour in which he’ll be playing the landmark album live in its entirety for the first time, including his “Goody Two Shoes” hit that made him a household name, plus classic hits and personal favorites. Adam is coming to your city with special guest Glam Skanks, as seen with The Adicts, Cherie Currie (The Runaways), Alice Cooper and jamming with Steven Tyler (Scroll for all cities).

Adam Ant “Friend or Foe” USA tour 2019

Wednesday, September 4, Milwaukee, WI, Pabst Theatre

Friday, September 6, St. Louis MO, The Pageant

Saturday, September 7, Chicago, IL, Vic Theatre

Sunday, September 8, Minneapolis, MN, Pantages Theatre

Wednesday, September 11, Cincinnati, OH, Taft Theatre

Friday, September 13, Detroit, Royal Oak Music Theatre

Saturday, September 14, Cleveland, OH, Masonic Auditorium

Sunday, September 15, Toronto, ON, The Danforth Music Hall

Tuesday, September 17, Boston, MA, Boch Center Shubert Theatre

Thursday, September 19, New York NY, Beacon Theatre

Friday, September 20, Philadelphia, PA, Merriam Theater

Saturday, September 21, Mashantucket, CT, Fox Theatre

Monday, September 23, Washington, DC, Lincoln Theatre

Wednesday, September 25, Greensboro, NC, Carolina Theatre

Friday, September 27, Atlanta, GA, Symphony Hall

Saturday, September 28, Clearwater, FL, Capitol Theatre

Sunday, September 29, Orlando, FL, Hard Rock

Tuesday, October 1, Miami, FL, The Fillmore

DSC05164 copy.jpg adam ant