Envy Of None Open Official Merchandise Store !

The official merchandise store for the band Envy Of None is now open!   Envy Of None is the inventive self-titled debut album from the new band featuring guitar legend Alex Lifeson (Rush) alongside Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Alfio Annibalini, and introducing the vocal talents of Maiah Wynne.
  The store is launching with two limited edition items – as well as t-shirts and copies of the band’s debut release on CD and vinyl. 

There are only 100 copies of the white vinyl version of the album signed by all the members of the band (https://visionmerch.com/envy-of-none-autographed-white-vinyl-1-lp/)

Also, there will only be 100 copies of the special deluxe edition signed by the band (https://visionmerch.com/envy-of-none-autographed-special-edition/)

The special deluxe edition features a blue LP, 2CDs – the second disc includes bonus tracks, remixes and instrumental – and a 28 page book (with lyrics and track-by-track song guide by the band). This blue vinyl in this deluxe edition is different than the blue vinyl in the standard LP  version).  

To purchase visit: https://visionmerch.com/envy-of-none/Follow Envy Of None: